From the Front Lines

I’ve long thought it might be fun to teach a Creative Writing class.

But after reading Tod Goldberg’s experiences, I’m not so sure.

And now I’m remembering what kind of student I was in Creative Writing. Ugh. I’ll start drafting letters of apology to my instructors today.

(Hat tip to Pete for the link)

Listening:
If you knew where to look
She could bear contemplation
Her assets ain’t suffered
Because of inflation
Sure, sex meant a lot
I gave her my best shot
If I wasn’t so hot
Well, there must have been some books
that I could read

(via iTunes)

What are your thoughts?

